Skip to Main Content

Russia Sanctions Resource Library

Tracking U.S. sanctions and export controls developments involving Russia, Belarus and Ukraine.

Beginning on February 21, 2022, the U.S. Treasury Department’s Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) and the U.S. Commerce Department’s Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS) have imposed a series of escalating sanctions and export controls on Russia, Belarus and the Donetsk People’s Republic and Luhansk People’s Republic regions of Ukraine. These sanctions and export controls are constantly evolving and this page is intended to consolidate all of the summary guidance prepared by Husch Blackwell's Export Controls and Economic Sanctions Team. We are monitoring these developments closely and will keep this page updated with future blog posts, client alerts and other resources links.

Subscribe to International Trade Insights blog

Content Library: