Share

On-Campus Recruiting

Let’s Meet

We host receptions in the spring and fall at several of our offices and on campus at various schools. In addition, our attorneys participate in panels, mock interviews, presentations, employer showcases and other activities on campus throughout the year. We look forward to meeting you at one or more of these events!

2018 Events for Second Year Law Students:

Date Event
Friday, July 13, 2018 Rocky Mountain Diversity Legal Career Fair 
Friday, July 20, 2018 and Saturday, July 21, 2018  Southeastern Minority Job Fair 
Friday, July 27, 2018  Loyola Patent Interview Program 
Monday, July 30, 2018  Georgetown 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Duke
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Emory
Friday, August 3, 2018 University of Denver
Monday, August 6, 2018
Northwestern
Monday, August 6, 2018
Notre Dame
Monday, August 6, 2018 DePaul
Monday, August 6, 2018 Howard
Monday, August 6, 2018 UMKC
Tuesday, August 7, 2018  St. Louis University
Tuesday, August 7, 2018  University of Virginia
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Southern Methodist University
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 University of Illinois
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Indiana University
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Vanderbilt
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 George Mason University
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
University of Michigan
Wednesday, August 8 - Friday, August 10, 2018 Lavender Law 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Washington University
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Texas Tech
Wednesday, August 8, 2018  University of Texas 
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Baylor University
Thursday, August 9, 2018 University of North Carolina
Thursday, August 9, 2018
University of Missouri
Friday, August 10 & Saturday, August 11, 2018 Heartland Diversity Legal Job Fair
Monday, August 13, 2018 University of Nebraska
Monday, August 13, 2018 University of Iowa
Monday, August 13, 2018 University of Kansas
Tuesday, August 14, 2018  University of Chicago 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 University of Colorado
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 
Washburn University
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 University of Tennessee 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 University of Wisconsin
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Marquette University
Friday, August 17, 2018 University of Minnesota (WI Day)